Tuesday, April 21, 2009


Helen Reddy-Reddy (1979)

1. Trying To Get To You
2. Perfect Love Affair
3. The Magic Is Still There
4. Make Love To Me
5. Minute By Minute
6. Let Me Be Your Woman
7. You're So Good
8. Words Are Not Enough
9. Sing My Heart Out

Helen Reddy always had some West Coast flavor in her music. But on this LP she also added some disco to the mix. She had members of Chicago & Tower Of Power help her out on the Doobies' Minute By Minute and Valerie Carter's Tryin To GetTo You. Make Love To Me was a minor hit, reaching #60.


Anonymous said...


- said...

thank you

Anonymous said...

Thank you so much for posting this.